Find your home with a local expert.

2020 HKAR Officers and Directors

2020 HKAR Officers and Directors

President- David Earls

david.a.earls@gmail.com 

502-974-4199

 

President Elect- Mike Thomas

mike@homerealtyky.com 

270-300-2272

 

Secretary- Marilyn Brown

mbrown@Semonin.com 

270-307-9682

 

Treasurer- Pam Featherstone

pamfst@gmail.com 

270-317-2894

 

Treasurer Elect- Tara Wilson

tdwilson34@yahoo.com 

270-766-9344

 

Past President- Pam Featherstone

pamfst@gmail.com 

270-317-2894

 

Kevin Clark- Director

kevin@networkrealtyky.com 

270-307-0519

 

Shellie Hansen- Director

shellie@hansenhometeamky.com 

270-319-8893

 

Jeff Livingston- Director

jefflivingston21@gmail.com 

502-381-8598

 

Ellen Thompson- Director

buyhomeswithellen@gmail.com 

270-319-2071

 

Brad Travis- Director

bestrlty@bbtel.com 

270-766-8919

 

Nita Allen- Director

kyheritagerealty@gmail.com 

270-668-4377

 

Cori Zaring- Director

corizaring@schulerbauer.com 

270-735-3978