Find your home with a local expert.

Realtor Membership

The Heart of Kentucky Association of REALTORS is pleased to offer three different types of membership. New members may choose between Primary, Secondary, or MLS only membership.

Primary and Secondary membership include both Association and MLS membership. Secondary membership will require a letter of good standing from your Primary Association.

MLS only membership is for individuals who are a member of another Association but who would like access to the MLS. A letter of good standing from your Primary Association must accompany your application for membership.

Our MLS Service area includes the following counties: Hardin, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Edmonson, Grayson, Green, Hart, Jefferson, Larue, Meade, Nelson, and Taylor Counties in Kentucky. 

Please contact the Association office for cost associated with the membership type you are interested in. Applications are normally processed within 1 business day after being receiving all information and payment.  

Apply now!